Liu's press

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Hello world

hello world,
 
I found MSN spaces is a good places to say so, although, I don’t tried many other blog services such like blogger, wordpress, and smth blog, I don’t write too much on it because I don’t feel I am really connected with people. Many of my firends have msn spaces and my sister’s writting pad is also on the msn site.
 
stop care too much about the speed anymore, cuz I am post the entry through Email.
 
while there are so many people around this place, I’d like this place a place for me to inform and practice, inform them about my thought and mind, practice my Engish and Japanese. I am not going to copy too much, just make it out from the original.
 
Right place, I am in and "hello world" do you hear me?
发表评论

