Liu's press

Just another WordPress.com weblog

two rubbish can in the kitchen

I found the kitchen rubbish can be divided into two catagories, one is leftovers of food or things that made the food, the other is trash which used to be plastics, tins and papers etc. usually we add these tow different type of things together into one trash can, it’s not scientific, so my choice would be buy an extra trash can for the kitchen….yes, you get it 😉
 
if agree on me, follow my choice, thank you.
2 responses to “two rubbish can in the kitchen

  1. Rachel 2005年11月7日 @ 9:03 下午

    Hehe, the bin story. I once very lazy to separete the rubbish, but forced by my roomie to do so, lol. I will take care of the environment from today, never produce rubbish again, lmao, :-).

  2. Vivian 2006年06月6日 @ 12:05 下午

    hehe,houseman..

发表评论

