Liu's press

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Great person I am

10 minutes passed 10 in the evening, I am infront of my desktop as usual, I can feel my heart beating, not because of anxious but because of deep tiredness. the vessel in my head is blasting. It’s such a fatigue.
 
Well, I think I’d better leave immediately, but there is still one word I wanna say, "I am a good person, although I am less senstive and cattering. I know how to share and burdon, forgive and be childness, I am a good person, many mistakes been made before which in fact I don’t care.
 
 I am really is what my heart asks me to be, God there is, your own heart. She will be there accompany you anytime, anywhere, whatever kind of  situations……
One response to “Great person I am

  1. Rachel 2006年03月10日 @ 5:11 下午

    There are no mistakes bro, just go with your instinct. I am so believe in you.

发表评论

